Swimming Age Champions

A massive Congratulations to our Swimming Age Champions!

Primary Age Champions are Liam Westcott, Charlotte Wilson (8 years), Jacques van Wyk, Annabelle Teague (9 years), Toutai Lavaka, Nicole Ellis (10 years), Lachlan Unger, Jade Chellas (11 years), and Oliver Mayo, Danielle McDonald (12 years).

High School Age Champions are Marnie Noakes (12 years), Thomas McIntyre, Bella Worthington (13 years), Jack McMaster, Miranda McGrath (14 years), Nicholas Unger, Leilani Lavaka (15 years), Jake Green, Laura Hall-Matthews (16 years), Chloe Hill (17 years) and Jesse Magill, Chelsea Johnson (18 years).

Share your love

Get In Touch

For all enquiries please call the school office on 02 6862 4164 or send us a message.